If you ever see me on a daily basis, you will know that there is no way that this company would never consider asking me to endorse their products. I normally wear my hair up in a bun as I am too lazy to always do anything with it. Plus, I am trying to grow it super long and I like to be surprised when I see how much it has grown on the times I wear it down. When I do take the time to do my hair, I love to use Bumble and Bumble products. I find that my hair can have more volume, not be frizzy and it just looks much healthier and shiny. I have so many of their products that I didn’t want to crowd the picture. I recently picked up a travel size of one of the shampoo and conditioners to try, and not at all to my surprise, I loved them too. The hairspray works pretty well, although I don’t think I will ever find one that works as well as I would like, but I sure do love the colors and the smell is kind of pleasant to me as well. I always smile after I’ve done my hair with these products.

 

