This was my photo from last night. This is a saying that is on the doors over our bedroom door. It was there when we moved in and I liked it so much that I told the landlords it was fine to leave it up. I use it to remind myself to never go to bed angry with my husband. Things are still stressful with my hubby’s work still being slow, but when I read this saying, I take a deep breath and remind myself of how much I love my husband. Last week he was out of town for the whole week for work and that was fairly hard as it was the longest we have been away from each other since we first met almost 3 years ago. I am now so grateful that every night I am able to go to bed with him as he is my own personal heater. I remind myself that our money woes are only temporary and that there are many people out there who are worse off than us. I just think of how thankful I am to have him to go through this with and that I am so grateful for our son and how much I love and adore both my husband and son. I will take my incredible family any day over a lot of money.

 

